Chapter History


On March 26th 1993, seven courageous women: Hope Cammareri, Katie Heywood, Ann Krumpleman, Kim Vance, Casey Wartman, Stephanie Wartman and Heather Bailey made the decision to bring a national sorority to NKU's campus, thus forming the Zeta Sigma chapter of Delta Gamma. We now have a membership of over 120 members which continues to grow every year. Our chapter mascot is the giraffe.